Library Hours

The Oak Lawn Public Library is open 70 hours each week:

Monday-Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 12-5pm

2019 Library Closings:

New Year's Day - Tuesday, Jan. 1
Easter - Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Independence Day - Thursday , July 4
Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 2
In-Service Training & Special Projects - Friday, Sept. 6; Saturday, Sept. 7; & Sunday, Sept. 8
Thanksgiving - Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas Eve & Day - Tuesday, Dec. 24 & Wednesday, Dec. 25
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, Dec. 31



Created by Erin Foley on May 15th, 2017 @ 2:57 PM.
Updated on Feb 22nd, 2019 @ 1:20 PM.